要約してもらった原文 1. You are logged in as blend. You bid on an item. You win. You log in on blend B (not blend!). You go to pick up the item. The item is released, but instead of going to your backpack, it is only released, and anyone can pick it up.
2. "blessed" tag is removed from items. Item is still blessed, but does not show it.
3. Bidder names are hidden. This includes the winner's name.
4. If you customize a house with an auction safe, you can put the auction safe into the moving crate *during an auction*. Auction safe takes gold, but winner has no way to claim the item.